Stonewall Democrats of Pinellas County

LGBT Democrats, and allies, advancing equality for all…

Judicial Races: Laura Snell – Group 1 Ken Lark – Group 2 Kim Sharpe – Group 16 Amanda Colon – Group 21 Bruce Boyer – Group 35 School Board: Terry Krassner – District 2 Kent Curtis – District 3 Linda Lerner – District 6 County Commission: John Morroni – District 6 Yes on the County […]

2014 Endorsed Candidates

The Stonewall Democrats of Pinellas are proud to announce their list of Fall 2014 endorsed candidates. The equality all-stars are: Judithanne McLauchlan, State Sen. Dist. 22 Carl Zimmermann, State Rep. Dist. 65 Lorena Grizzle, State Rep Dist. 66 Dwight Dudley, State Rep. Dist. 68 Scott Orsini, State Rep. Dist. 69 Darryl Rouson, State Rep. Dist. […]


VOTE NOW – Pride Grand Marshall

VOTE NOW ( for Stonewall Dems Of Pinellas County and St. Pete Council Member Darden Rice for Organizational and Female Grand Marshal of St. Pete Pride! More info email: Share and


SUBJECT: Historic Election For Equality. Vote Today!

Current area elections give equality-minded voters an unprecedented chance to choose candidates that reflect our values at both the local and national level. The following municipal candidates have sought and won the Stonewall Democrats’ official endorsement. They participated in a thorough review process and demonstrated their strong commitment to equality and we’re proud to support […]