Stonewall Democrats of Pinellas County

LGBT Democrats, and allies, advancing equality for all…

Our Officers

Executive Committee

Stonewall Democrats of Pinellas County

(Elected 2019 for one year term)


Susan McGrath

Vice President for Political Action

Jane Morris


Teal Heeren


Steven Wroblewski

Appointed 2018 for one year term:

Bylaws Committee

Beth Fountain

Fundraising Committee


Membership Committee

Steven Wroblewski

Media & Marketing Committee

Ramsay McLauchlan

Program Committee & WebSite

Steve Wroblewski

Special Events Committee

Aaron Horcha